Hola a todos!

The purpose of this blog is just to try to tell my experiences during my time in Seattle from September-November 2011 with http://www.ileap.org. Even though I’m not good at writing I promise you that I will do my best to keep you update!

This is my first post on this blog I wish it could be in one language but unfortunately it will be in three: Spanish, English and Spanglish.🙂

This is a quick note just to report that I got safe to the New Jersey. Now I am enjoying a few days with my sister and her family in Perth Amboy, the small town where they live. Es muy tranquilo y gracias a Dios por aqui la tormenta no afecto tanto.

I will be here in NJ until tomorrow and Friday morning (5:00 a.m) I will be flying out to Seattle. To begin my adventure!!!!! I’m SO excited!

See you soon!

2 thoughts on “Hola a todos!

Leave a Reply

